8 October 2021 to 23 May 2022

The 46th Parliament

8 October 2021 – 23 May 2022


Prime Minister
The Hon Scott Morrison MP

Minister for Indigenous Australians
The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP

Deputy Prime Minister
Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development
The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP

Minister for Agriculture and Northern Australia
The Hon David Littleproud MP

Minister for Communications, Urban Infrastructure, Cities and the Arts
The Hon Paul Fletcher MP

Minister for Regionalisation, Regional Communications and Regional Education
Minister for Emergency Management and National Recovery and Resilience
Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie

The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP

Minister for Finance
(Vice-President of the Executive Council) 
(Leader of the Government in the Senate) 
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham

Minister for the Environment
The Hon Sussan Ley MP

Minister for Resources and Water
The Hon Keith Pitt MP

Minister for Foreign Affairs 
Minister for Women 
Senator the Hon Marise Payne

Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
The Hon Dan Tehan MP

Minister for Defence
(Leader of the House)
The Hon Peter Dutton MP

Minister for Defence Industry
Minister for Science and Technology
The Hon Melissa Price MP

Minister for Veterans' Affairs
Minister for Defence Personnel
The Hon Andrew Gee MP

Minister for Industrial Relations
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate) 
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash

Minister for Health and Aged Care
The Hon Greg Hunt MP

Minister for Families and Social Services
Minister for Women's Safety
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston

Minister for Government Services
Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme
Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC

Minister for Home Affairs 
The Hon Karen Andrews MP  

Minister for Industry, Energy and Emissions Reduction
The Hon Angus Taylor MP

Minister for Employment, Workforce, Skills, Small and Family Business 
The Hon Stuart Robert MP

Minister for Education and Youth
The Hon Alan Tudge MP 

Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs
The Hon Alex Hawke MP

Outer Ministry

Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
Minister for Homelessness, Social and Community Housing
The Hon Michael Sukkar MP

Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and the Digital Economy
Minster for Women's Economic Security
Senator the Hon Jane Hume

Minister for International Development and the Pacific
Senator the Hon Zed Seselja

Minister for Regional Health
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment
(Deputy Leader of the House)
The Hon Dr David Gillespie MP

Minister for Senior Australians and Aged Care Services
Minister for Sport
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck  

Special Minister of State
Minister for the Public Service
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister and Cabinet
The Hon Ben Morton MP

Parliamentary Secretaries

Assistant Ministers are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952.

Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention
The Hon David Coleman MP 

Assistant Minister for Road Safety and Freight Transport
The Hon Scott Buchholz MP

Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister
Assistant Minister for Local Government
The Hon Kevin Hogan MP

Assistant Minister for Regional Development and Territories
The Hon Nola Marino MP 

Assistant Minister to the Attorney-General
Assistant Minister for Women
Assistant Minister for Industrial Relations
Senator the Hon Amanda Stoker

Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries
Assistant Minister for Industry Development
Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam

Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs
The Hon Jason Wood MP

Assistant Minister for Waste Reduction and Environmental Management
The Hon Trevor Evans MP

Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism
Assistant Minister for Children and Families
The Hon Michelle Landry MP

Assistant Minister for Youth and Employment Services
The Hon Luke Howarth MP

Assistant Minister for Defence
The Hon Andrew Hastie MP

Assistant Minister to the Minister for Industry, Energy and Emissions Reduction
The Hon Tim Wilson MP