Hon Kevin Hogan MP


Member for Page, New South Wales

Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister
The Nationals
House of Representatives

Seating Plan

Seating map

Electorate Office

(Principal Office)

61-63 Molesworth Street
Lismore, NSW, 2480

Postal address

61-63 Molesworth Street
Lismore, NSW, 2480

(02) 6621 4044
(02) 6621 4255

Parliament Office

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

(02) 6277 4746
(02) 6277 2278


Parliamentary service
  • Elected to the House of Representatives for Page, New South Wales, 2013. Re-elected 2016 and 2019.
Parliamentary positions
  • Member of the Speaker's Panel from 1.9.2016.
  • Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives from 26.3.2018 to 10.2.2020.
Ministerial appointments
  • Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister from 6.2.2020.
Committee service
  • Joint Statutory: Public Accounts and Audit from 14.9.2016 to 27.3.2018.
  • Joint Standing: National Capital and External Territories from 23.7.2019.
  • House of Representatives Standing: Economics from 4.12.2013 to 9.5.2016; Petitions from 4.12.2013 to 9.5.2016; Tax and Revenue from 14.9.2016 to 27.3.2018 (Chair from 14.9.2016 to 27.3.2018); Economics from 14.9.2016 to 27.3.2018; Selection from 6.2.2018 to 27.3.2018.
Parliamentary party positions
  • Nationals Whip in the House of Representatives from 8.2.2018.
  • Born 11.8.1963, Port Augusta, Australia
  • Married
Qualifications and occupation before entering Federal Parliament
  • GradDipEd (Southern Cross University).
  • BEc (Flinders University).
  • Money market and bond trader, State Bank of NSW/Colonial State Bank 1989-98.
  • Teacher, St Mary's High School, Casino 1999-2006.
  • Investment officer, CSRF Industry Superannuation Fund 2006-08.
  • Teacher, St Mary's High School, Casino 2011-12.
  • Name: Page
  • Location: Page covers an area from Sapphire Beach in the south to Nimbin in the north on the coastal side, and from Nymboida in the south to the Queensland border on the inland side. The main towns include Casino, Dunoon, Evans Head, Grafton, Iluka, Kyogle, Lismore, Nimbin, Sapphire Beach and Wooli.
  • Area: 19,342 Sq km
  • Electors enrolled: 122,709 (at 11.6.2019)
  • Industries: Dairy and beef cattle, pigs, maize, tropical fruit, sugar cane, fishing, prawning, oysters, butter and dairy factories, timber mills, several abattoirs and tourism.