Live Minutes

House of Representatives - Draft Minutes

These minutes are a draft record of the proceedings of the House of Representatives as they occur, and are subject to revision. The official record of proceedings is the Votes and Proceedings.

This site is updated every five minutes when the House is sitting. Regular refreshing of your screen will provide the latest proceedings through the day.

Draft minutes are also available for the Federation Chamber.

Related documents: Daily Program ("The Blue")  | Bills, including proposed amendments | Votes and Proceedings  | Notice Paper | Sitting calendar

Last updated: Tuesday, 21 August 2018 at 8:07 AMNo updates available

Draft House Minutes

No. 130

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

- 8:07:09 AM

The next sitting of the House of Representatives is scheduled to commence at 12 noon.