Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Jeremy Gans (PDF 202 KB) 
2Legal Services Commission of South Australia (PDF 478 KB) 
3Dr Giordano Nanni (PDF 106 KB) 
4Name Withheld (PDF 321 KB) 
5Ms Felicity Ruby (PDF 80 KB) 
6Australian Lawyers for Human Rights (PDF 200 KB) 
7Electronic Frontiers Australia (PDF 647 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected