Senate Committee Membership

Appropriations, Staffing and Security - Standing Committee

Senators Ryan (Chair), Lines (Deputy Chair), Cormann, Wong, Fifield, Hume, McGrath and O'Neill

Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity - Joint Committee

Senators Stoker (Chair), Bilyk (Deputy Chair), O'Sullivan and Watt

Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings - Joint Committee

Senators Ryan (Deputy Chair), Farrell and Smith

Community Affairs - Legislation Committee

Senators Gichuhi (Chair), Siewert (Deputy Chair), Askew, Singh, Smith and Watt

Community Affairs - References Committee

Senators Siewert (Chair), Gichuhi (Deputy Chair), Askew, Keneally, Pratt and Watt

Constitutional Recognition Relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples 2018 - Joint Select Committee

Senators Dodson (Chair), Duniam, McCarthy, Siewert and Stoker

Corporations and Financial Services - Joint Committee

Senators Chisholm (Deputy Chair), Hume, Ketter, Whish-Wilson and Williams

Economics - Legislation Committee

Senators Hume (Chair), Ketter (Deputy Chair), McAllister, Sinodinos, Stoker and Whish-Wilson

Economics - References Committee

Senators Ketter (Chair), Hume (Deputy Chair), Keneally, McAllister, Stoker and Whish-Wilson

Education and Employment - Legislation Committee

Senators Brockman (Chair), Marshall (Deputy Chair), Askew, Faruqi, O'Neill and Paterson

Education and Employment - References Committee

Senators Marshall (Chair), Brockman (Deputy Chair), Bilyk, Faruqi, O'Neill and Paterson

Electoral Matters - Joint Committee

Senators McGrath (Chair), Brown, Ketter, O'Sullivan and Waters

Environment and Communications - Legislation Committee

Senators Duniam (Chair), Rice (Deputy Chair), Chisholm, Martin, Urquhart and Williams

Environment and Communications - References Committee

Senators Rice (Chair), Duniam (Deputy Chair), Chisholm, Keneally, Martin and Urquhart

Fair Dinkum Power - Select Committee

Senators Hanson-Young (Chair), Chisholm (Deputy Chair), Hinch, McAllister, McGrath, Paterson and Storer

Finance and Public Administration - Legislation Committee

Senators Paterson (Chair), McAllister (Deputy Chair), Kitching, Siewert, Smith and Stoker

Finance and Public Administration - References Committee

Senators McAllister (Chair), Paterson (Deputy Chair), Kitching, Siewert, Singh and Stoker

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade - Legislation Committee

Senators Abetz (Chair), Gallacher (Deputy Chair), Fierravanti-Wells, McGrath, Moore and Patrick

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade - References Committee

Senators Gallacher (Chair), Abetz (Deputy Chair), Kitching, McGrath, Moore and Patrick

Human Rights - Joint Committee

Senators Brown, Gichuhi, McKim, Moore and Paterson

Law Enforcement - Joint Committee

Senators Singh (Deputy Chair), Abetz, Hume and Keneally

Legal and Constitutional Affairs - Legislation Committee

Senators Macdonald (Chair), Pratt (Deputy Chair), Hume, McKim, Molan and Watt

Legal and Constitutional Affairs - References Committee

Senators Pratt (Chair), Macdonald (Deputy Chair), Kitching, McKim, Molan and Watt

National Broadband Network - Joint Committee

Senators Georgiou, Griff, Hume, Ketter, O'Neill, Smith, Steele-John and Urquhart

National Disability Insurance Scheme - Joint Committee

Senators Gallacher (Deputy Chair), Askew, Brockman, Brown and Steele-John

Parliamentary Library - Joint Committee

Senators Lines (Chair), Brockman, Duniam, Gichuhi and Moore

Privileges - Standing Committee

Senators O'Neill (Chair), Macdonald (Deputy Chair), Abetz, Fierravanti-Wells, Kitching, McKim, Singh and Smith

Procedure - Standing Committee

Senators Ryan, Lines (Chair), Cormann, Wong, Bilyk, Duniam, Fifield, O'Neill, Siewert and Smith

Publications - Standing Committee

Senators Marshall (Deputy Chair), Brockman, Fierravanti-Wells, Gichuhi, Hume, Keneally and Kitching

Regulations and Ordinances - Standing Committee

Senators Williams (Chair), Marshall (Deputy Chair), Chisholm, Martin, Singh and Stoker

Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport - Legislation Committee

Senators O'Sullivan (Chair), Sterle (Deputy Chair), Brockman, McCarthy, McGrath, Rice and Hanson-Young

Senator Hanson-Young is a Substitute Member for Export Control Amendment (Banning Cotton Exports to Ensure Water Security) Bill 2019 .

Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport - References Committee

Senators Sterle (Chair), O'Sullivan (Deputy Chair), Brockman, Chisholm, McCarthy, Rice and Whish-Wilson

Senator Whish-Wilson is a Substitute Member for The operation, regulation and funding of air route service delivery to rural, regional and remote communities.

Scrutiny of Bills - Standing Committee

Senators Polley (Chair), Williams (Deputy Chair), Duniam, Hume, Rice and Watt

Selection of Bills - Standing Committee

Senators Smith (Chair), Urquhart, Williams, Siewert, Hinch, Georgiou, Griff, Storer, Burston, Anning, Fifield, Hume, Ketter and O'Neill

Senators' Interests - Standing Committee

Senators Bilyk (Chair), Lines, Marshall, McGrath, Molan, O'Neill, O'Sullivan and Waters