Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1The Community and Public Sector Union, State Public Services Federation (CPSU SPSF) (PDF 206 KB) 
2Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 1434 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 3200 KB) 
3Electrical Trades Union of Australia (PDF 198 KB) 
4ActionAid Australia (PDF 1142 KB) 
5The National Tertiary Education Union (NTEU) (PDF 230 KB) 
6Mr Alex McKechnie (PDF 48 KB) 
7Mr Carlos Andrade (PDF 42 KB) 
8Ms Linda Linke (PDF 101 KB) 
9UnionsWA (PDF 1027 KB) 
10Mr Jim Morris (PDF 21 KB) 
11Ms Anna George (PDF 164 KB) 
12Australian Fair Trade and Investment Network (PDF 554 KB) 
13Mr Tom Marwick (PDF 463 KB) 
14Friends of the Earth International (PDF 573 KB) 
15Public Health Association of Australia (PDF 1114 KB) 
16Australian Nursing & Midwifery Federation (PDF 764 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected