Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Western Australian Police (PDF 1620 KB) 
2FamilyVoice Australia (PDF 64 KB) 
3Civil Liberties Australia (PDF 117 KB) 
4Interactive Games & Entertainment Association and Games Developers Association of Australia (PDF 933 KB) 
5The Australian Home Entertainment Distributors Association (AHEDA) (PDF 135 KB) 
6Motion Picture Distributors Association of Australia (PDF 444 KB) 
7The Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association (ASTRA) (PDF 299 KB) 
8Mr Bruce Arnold and Dr Susan Priest (PDF 115 KB) 
9Cyberspace Law and Policy Community, UNSW Law (PDF 663 KB) 
10Electronic Frontiers Australia (PDF 420 KB) 
11Australian Christian Lobby (PDF 153 KB) 
12Media Classifiers’ Association of Australia (MCAA) (PDF 114 KB) 
13Australian Council on Children and the Media (PDF 389 KB) 
14The National Association of Cinema Operators – Australasia (NACO) (PDF 180 KB) 
15Communications Alliance and the Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (AMTA) (PDF 229 KB) 
16South Australian Police (PDF 1189 KB) 
17The Arts Law Cetre of Australia (PDF 181 KB) 
18NSW Council for Civil Liberties (PDF 349 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected