Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Amnesty International (PDF 61 KB) 
2Castan Centre for Human Rights Law (PDF 455 KB) 
3Canberra Refugee Action Committee (PDF 317 KB) 
4Association for the Prevention of Torture and the Victorian Foundation for Survivors of Torture Inc. (PDF 733 KB) 
5Migration Review Tribunal - Refugee Review Tribunal (PDF 1296 KB) 
6The Andrew and Renata Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law (PDF 455 KB) 
7UNICEF Australia (PDF 357 KB) 
8ANU College of Law - Migration Law Program (PDF 531 KB) 
9Law Council of Australia (PDF 314 KB) 
10Refugee Advice and Casework Service (RACS) (PDF 482 KB) 
11Refugee Council of Australia (RCOA) (PDF 353 KB) 
12Ms Linda Kirk, Lecturer - Migration Law Program, Australian National University, College of Law (PDF 300 KB) 
13Immigration Advice and Rights Centre (IARC) (PDF 3683 KB) 
14Department of Immigration and Border Protection (PDF 755 KB) 
15The Law Society of New South Wales (PDF 3303 KB) 
16Asylum Seeker Resource Centre (PDF 381 KB) 
17Human Rights Law Centre (PDF 250 KB) 
18United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (PDF 431 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected