Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Victorian Inspectorate (PDF 5961 KB) 
2Crime and Corruption Commission Queensland (PDF 277 KB) 
3Ombudsman Western Australia  (PDF 340 KB) 
4Steering Committee Australian Open Government Partnership Network (PDF 56 KB) 
5Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 7664 KB) 
6The National Integrity Committee (The Australia Institute) (PDF 195 KB) 
7Name Withheld (PDF 149 KB) 
8Community and Public Sector Union (PDF 272 KB) 
9Police Federation of Australia (PDF 213 KB) 
10Accountability Round Table (PDF 697 KB) 
11Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security (PDF 142 KB) 
12Transparency International Australia (PDF 328 KB) 
13ACT Government (PDF 3017 KB) 
14Adjunct Professor the Hon Dr Ken Coghill (PDF 115 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 164 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 3515 KB) 
15New South Wales Ombudsman (PDF 1185 KB) 
16Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 164 KB) 
17Commonwealth Ombudsman (PDF 355 KB) 
18Australian National Audit Office (PDF 891 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected