Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

Members of the committee


Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Chair)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Kimberley Kitching (ALP, VIC) 

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Jim Molan AO, DSC (LP, NSW)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Participating Members

Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD)


Dr Sean Turner, Acting Committee Secretary

Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Brooke Gay, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61                          Telephone:   (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House                  Fax:             (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600      Email:

Navigation: Contents | Next Page