Submissions received by the Committee

Australian Law Reform Commission (ALRC)

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Mr Brett Dawson (PDF 105KB) 
2Australian Law Reform Commission (PDF 371KB) 
Supplementary Submission (PDF 424KB) 
3NSW Law Reform Commission (PDF 109KB) 
4Federation of Community Legal Centres (Vic) (PDF 211KB) 
5Law Council of Australia (PDF 90KB) 
6Mr Bruce Arnold (PDF 16KB) 
7Office of Australian Information Commissioner (PDF 353KB) 
8Macquarie Law School (PDF 278KB) 
9Professor Bryan Horrigan (PDF 402KB) 
10Civil Liberties Australia (PDF 108KB) 
11Victorian Women Lawyers (PDF 3383KB) 
12New Zealand Law Commission (PDF 346KB) 
13Public Interest Law Clearing House (PILCH) (PDF 318KB) 
14Rule of Law Institute of Australia (PDF 411KB) 
15Attorney-General's Department (PDF 8138KB) 
16Professor David Weisbrot (PDF 292KB) 
17Australian Domestic and Family Violence Clearinghouse (PDF 27KB) 
18Men's Rights Agency (PDF 427KB) 
19Professor Les McCrimmon (PDF 210KB) 
20Non-Custodial Parents Party (PDF 22KB) 
21Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PDF 332KB) 
22Federal Court of Australia (PDF 212KB) 
23Northern Territory Law Reform Committee (PDF 31KB) 
24Australian Academy of Law (PDF 900KB) 

Additional Information Received

1Document tabled by the Attorney-Generals Department at public hearing on 11 February 2011(PDF 2055KB) 
2Additional Information provided by the Australian Law Reform Commission on 9 March 2011(PDF 62KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1Answers to questions on notice provided by Attorney-General's Department on 25 February 2011(PDF 13517KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Legal and Constitutional Committees
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3560
Fax:+61 2 6277 5794