Submissions received by the Committee

Inquiry into Australia's judicial system and the role of judges

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

3Registrar and Chief Executive Officer, Federal Court of Australia (PDF 529KB) 4Association of Australian Magistrates (PDF 182KB) 
Supplementary Submission (PDF 99KB) 5International Commission of Jurists Australia (PDF 372KB) Attachment 1(PDF 315KB) 6National Judicial College of Australia (PDF 36KB) 7Law Society of New South Wales (PDF 2880KB) 8Family Court of Australia (PDF 72KB) 9Australian Patriot Movement (PDF 690KB) 10Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PDF 726KB) 11Law Council of Australia (PDF 204KB) 12Mr Peter Faris QC (PDF 67KB) 13Lt Col Charles Mollison (PDF 6KB) 14Alexander Street (PDF 48KB) 37Mr Evan Whitton (PDF 19KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Legal and Constitutional Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3560
Fax:+61 2 6277 5794