Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Asylum Seeker Resource Centre (ASRC) (PDF 393 KB) 
2Professor Kim Rubenstein, Centre for International and Public Law, The Australian National University (PDF 108 KB) 
3Department of Immigration and Border Protection (PDF 717 KB) 
4Australian Human Rights Commission (PDF 426 KB) 
4.1 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 262 KB) 
5MDA Ltd (PDF 392 KB) 
6Associate Professor Alexander Reilly, Adelaide Law School (PDF 1008 KB) 
7Office of the Australian Information Commissioner (PDF 1383 KB) 
8UNICEF Australia (PDF 338 KB) 
9Professor Jane McAdam, Andrew & Renata Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law, UNSW (PDF 170 KB) 
10Professor Alan Hayes AM, Australian Institute of Family Studies (PDF 2216 KB) 
11Ethnic Communities Council of Western Australia Inc. (PDF 301 KB) 
12Law Council of Australia (PDF 133 KB) 
13Refugee Council of Australia (PDF 250 KB) 
14The Migration Institute of Australia Limited (PDF 434 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected