Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1ACLEI (PDF 218 KB) 
2Ms Coral Clarke (PDF 33 KB) 
3Comcare (PDF 1445 KB) 
4Ms Carolyn Elliott (PDF 94 KB) 
5Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU) (PDF 140 KB) 
6Combined Refugee Action Group (PDF 92 KB) 
8 Submissions of similar form were received (PDF 92 KB) 
7Australian Public Service Commission (PDF 1077 KB) 
8Ms Diane Parker (PDF 16 KB) 
9Ms Andrea Callaghan (PDF 94 KB) 
3 Submissions of similar form were received (PDF 94 KB) 
10Nadeeka Jay (PDF 33 KB) 
11Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 1168 KB) 
12Law Council of Australia (PDF 153 KB) 
13Ms Kerin Faulkner (PDF 12 KB) 
14Department of Immigration and Border Protection and Australian Customs and Border Protection Service (PDF 824 KB) 
15Asylum Seeker Resource Centre (ASRC) (PDF 70 KB) 
16Refugee Council of Australia (PDF 307 KB) 
17Ms Jane Willey (PDF 126 KB) 
18Ms Jeni Wills (PDF 173 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected