Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.



Substantive members of the committee for this inquiry

Senator Patricia Crossin, Chair, ALP, NT
Senator Gary Humphries, Deputy Chair, LP, ACT
Senator Sue Boyce, LP, QLD
Senator Mark Furner, ALP, QLD
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA (substituting Senator Penny Wright, AG, SA)
Senator Louise Pratt, ALP, WA

Participating members of the committee for this inquiry

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, LP, TAS
Senator Catryna Bilyk, ALP, TAS
Senator Simon Birmingham, LP, SA
Senator Mark Bishop, ALP, WA
Senator Carol Brown, ALP, TAS
Senator Michaelia Cash, LP, WA
Senator Alex Gallacher, ALP, SA
Senator Helen Polley, ALP, TAS
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens, ALP, NSW
Senator Glenn Sterle, ALP, WA

Committee secretariat

Ms Julie Dennett

Committee Secretary

Ms Ann Palmer

Principal Research Officer

Mr Owen Griffiths

Principal Research Officer

Ms Monika Sheppard

Acting Principal Research Officer

Mr CJ Sautelle

Senior Research Officer

Ms Margaret Cahill

Research Officer

Ms Hannah Dibley

Administrative Officer

Ms Elise Williamson

Administrative Officer

Mr Michael Griffiths

Committee Resource Officer



Suite S1.61

Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House

Fax: (02) 6277 5794



Navigation: Contents | Next Page