Submissions received by the Committee

Inquiry into the Migration Legislation Amendment (Worker Protection) Bill 2008

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Ethnic Community Council of Queensland Ltd (PDF 82KB) Attachment 1(PDF 129KB) 
2Restaurant and Catering Australia (PDF 96KB) 
3V and V Walsh Pty Ltd (PDF 27KB) 
4Association of Consulting Engineers Australia (ACEA) (PDF 169KB) Attachment 1(PDF 180KB) Additional Information 2(PDF 603KB) 
5The Association of Professional Engineers, Scientists and Managers, Australia (APESMA) (PDF 481KB) 
6Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI) (PDF 53KB) Additional Information 1(PDF 82KB) 
7Construction Forestry Mining and Energy Union National Office (CFMEU) (PDF 93KB) Additional Information 1(PDF 131KB) 
8Australian Mines and Metals Association (PDF 2863KB) 
9Ms Heidi Ochoa (PDF 83KB) Attachment 1(PDF 75KB) 
10Minerals Council of Australia (MCA) (PDF 81KB) 
11Fragomen (PDF 239KB) 
12Australian Industry Group (PDF 32KB) 
13Mr Peter Dale (PDF 8KB) 
14The Chamber of Minerals and Energy WA in conjunction with APPEA (PDF 201KB) 
15Name Withheld (PDF 204KB) 
16Paul Ridley (PDF 176KB) 
18Department of Immigration and Citizenship (PDF 62KB) 
Supplementary Submission(PDF 65KB) 
19Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 119KB) 
20Nolan's Interstate Transport (PDF 168KB) 
21Australian Contract Professional Management Association (ACPMA) (PDF 25KB) 
22Office of the Privacy Commissioner (PDF 642KB) 
23Migration Institute of Australia (PDF 255KB) 
Supplementary Submission(PDF 200KB) 
24Pastoralists and Graziers Association of WA (PGA) (PDF 58KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Legal and Constitutional Committees
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3560
Fax:+61 2 6277 5794