Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 212 items in 11 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 212 items in 11 pages
1Mr Paul Clapham (PDF 131 KB) 
2B J Hall Pty Ltd (PDF 228 KB) 
3Mr Lewis Lydon (PDF 835 KB) 
4Mr Jim Stower (PDF 480 KB) 
5Mr Bob Meadley (PDF 57 KB) 
6Mr Richard Doyle, Mr Ian Uebergang, Mr Robert Mackay & Mr Andrew Mackay (PDF 6476 KB) 
7Mr Craig Porter (PDF 60 KB) 
8Goondiwindi Regional Council (PDF 1025 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 32021 KB) 
9Mr Rob Rich (PDF 23 KB) 
10Toowoomba Chamber of Commerce (PDF 235 KB) 
11Mr Robert and Mrs Rosemary Webb (PDF 59 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 99 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 101 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 104 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 182 KB) 
12Ms Vicki Battaglia (PDF 1017 KB)  Attachment 5 (PDF 1117 KB)  Attachment 6 (PDF 2650 KB) 
12.1 Supplementary to submission 12 (PDF 90 KB) 
12.2 Supplementary to submission 12 (PDF 155 KB) 
12.3 Supplementary to submission 12 (PDF 261 KB) 
13Mr Alan Channell (PDF 43 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 143 KB) 
14Mr Richard Vary (PDF 23 KB) 
15Ms Amira Omar (PDF 11 KB) 
16Australian National Audit Office (PDF 223 KB) 
17Ms Marion Terrill, Grattan Institute (PDF 156 KB) 
18Logan City Council  (PDF 1638 KB) 
19Mr Ron Ruys (PDF 68 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 15 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 1036 KB) 
19.1 Supplementary to submission 19 (PDF 44 KB) 
20Dr David and Mrs Sally Taylor (PDF 114 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected