Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Bob Newman (PDF 73 KB) 
2Ms Melissa Gray (PDF 476 KB) 
3NSW Department of Industry (PDF 97 KB) 
4Ryde Hunters Hill Flora and Fauna Preservation Society (PDF 41 KB) 
5Mr Robert and Ms Katharine McBride (PDF 373 KB) 
6Inland Rivers Network (PDF 133 KB) 
7National Irrigators' Council (PDF 487 KB) 
8Cotton Australia (PDF 183 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 381 KB) 
9National Parks Association of NSW (PDF 471 KB) 
10EDOs of Australia (PDF 299 KB) 
11National Farmers' Federation (PDF 197 KB) 
12River Lakes and Coorong Action Group (PDF 108 KB) 
13Department of Agriculture and Water Resources - supplementary submission received in response to committee report (PDF 4008 KB) 
13.1 Supplementary to submission 13 (PDF 87 KB) 
14The Australia Institute (PDF 521 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected