Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr J Austen (PDF 41 KB) 
2Mr Andrew Peach (PDF 33 KB) 
3Mr Shaun Goss (PDF 28 KB) 
4Mr Darren Mitchell (PDF 31 KB) 
5Mr Phillip Walters (PDF 44 KB) 
6Rail Industry Safety and Standards Board (PDF 681 KB) 
7Australasian Railway Association (PDF 9641 KB) 
8CBH Group (PDF 151 KB) 
9Rail Manufacturing CRC (PDF 306 KB) 
10Centre for Future Work (PDF 816 KB) 
11Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (PDF 634 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 838 KB) 
11.1 Supplementary to submission 11 (PDF 303 KB) 
12Australian Workers' Union (PDF 183 KB) 
13Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) (PDF 113 KB) 
14Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (PDF 985 KB) 
15Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads (PDF 2837 KB) 
16Pacific National (PDF 140 KB) 
17Freight on Rail Group (PDF 573 KB) 
18Australian Rail Track Corporation (PDF 877 KB) 
19Victorian Government (PDF 108 KB) 
20Lovells Springs Pty. Ltd (PDF 97 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected