Submissions received by the Committee

Environment Protection and Biodiversity Conservation Amendment (Protecting Australia's Water Resources) Bill 2011

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Mr Guy Sim (PDF 72KB) 
2National Farmers' Federation  (PDF 122KB) 
3Xstrata Coal (PDF 112KB) 
4Holcim (Australia) Pty Ltd (PDF 340KB) 
5Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism (DRET) (PDF 39KB) 
6Minerals Council of Australia (MCA) (PDF 694KB) 
7Cement Concrete and Aggregates Australia (CCAA) (PDF 76KB) 
8Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (PDF 3705KB) 
9Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO) (PDF 2121KB) 
10Queensland Conservation Council (QCC) (PDF 237KB) 
11Queensland Murray-Darling Committee Inc. (PDF 164KB) 
12Australian Network of Environmental Defenders Office (ANEDO) (PDF 246KB) 

Additional Information Received

1Documents tabled at public hearing in Canberra on 7 February 2012(PDF 1019KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3511
Fax:+61 2 6277 5811