Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 41 items in 3 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 41 items in 3 pages
1Ms Vicki Watson (PDF 233 KB) 
2Mr Mark Allgrove (PDF 20 KB) 
3Ms Norina De Stefani (PDF 389 KB) 
4Ballabourneen Wine Co (PDF 9183 KB) 
5Mr Bruno Altin (PDF 71 KB) 
6Murray Valley Winegrowers Inc. (PDF 625 KB) 
7Wine Studies Research Network (PDF 61 KB) 
8Australian Grape and Wine Authority (PDF 1612 KB) 
9Mrs Virginia Tropeano (PDF 523 KB) 
10Barossa Grape & Wine Association and Regional Development Australia Barossa (PDF 319 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1883 KB) 
11Wine Tasmania (PDF 518 KB) 
12Viticultural Society of the Canberra District Inc  (PDF 67 KB) 
13Mr Leo Pech (PDF 4743 KB) 
14Ms Sarah Yeates (PDF 305 KB) 
15Riverland Wine (PDF 295 KB) 
16Clare Region Winegrape Growers Association and Clare Valley Winemakers Inc (PDF 903 KB) 
17Mr Peter Kindred (PDF 936 KB) 
18Ms Jocelyn Bail (PDF 70 KB) 
19Department of Industry and Science (PDF 1031 KB) 
20Office of the NSW Small Business Commissioner  (PDF 2010 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

27 Oct 2015: Swan Valley
25 Sep 2015: Launceston
24 Sep 2015: Adelaide


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at