Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Howard Hobbs (PDF 118 KB) 
2Mr Shaun Aisen (PDF 1164 KB) 
3Mr Allen Hilton (PDF 116 KB) 
4Civil Air Australia (PDF 273 KB) 
5Mr John Raby (PDF 81 KB) 
6The Australian Aviation Associations’ Forum (PDF 17 KB) 
7Mr Alexander Reith (PDF 13 KB) 
8Angel Flight - ATSB (PDF 4695 KB) 
9Angel Flight - CASA (PDF 1697 KB) 
10Evans Head Memorial Aerodrome Committee Inc (PDF 469 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected