Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Maritime Safety Authority (AMSA) (PDF 839 KB) 
2Mr Melville Miranda (PDF 42 KB) 
3International Institute of Marine Surveying (IIMS) (PDF 811 KB) 
4Maritime Industry Australia Limited (PDF 532 KB) 
5Tasmanian Seafood Industry Council (PDF 1300 KB) 
6Western Australia Fishing Industry Council (WAFIC) (PDF 1295 KB) 
7Pacific Maritime Lawyers (PDF 251 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1630 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 133 KB) 
8Seafood Industry Victoria (PDF 374 KB) 
9Tasmanian Government (PDF 512 KB) 
10Pacific Tug (PDF 816 KB) 
11Mr Philip Jones-Hope (PDF 5220 KB) 
12Maritime Union of Australia (MUA) (PDF 1141 KB) 
Response - AMSA (PDF 927 KB) 
13Mr Ralph Stevens (PDF 16 KB) 
14Maritime Survey Australia (PDF 122 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected