Submissions received by the Committee

Inquiry into Australia Post's treatment of injured and ill workers

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1The 60 Summits Project (PDF 327KB) 
2Name Withheld (PDF 53KB) 
3Dr David Allen (PDF 17KB) 
5InjuryNET Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 300KB) 
6Australia Post (PDF 3492KB) Attachment 1(PDF 5300KB) 
Supplementary Submission (Confidential) 
7Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 385KB) 
8Ryan Carlisle Thomas (PDF 415KB) 
9Communications Workers Union Postal and Telecommunications Victorian Branch (PDF 1265KB) Attachment 1(PDF 92KB) Attachment 2(PDF 69KB) Attachment 3(PDF 162KB) Attachment 4(PDF 219KB) Attachment 5(PDF 259KB) Attachment 6(PDF 54KB) Attachment 7(PDF 55KB) Attachment 8(PDF 1101KB) Attachment 9(PDF 67KB) Attachment 10(PDF 2427KB) Attachment 11(PDF 119KB) Attachment 12(PDF 85KB) Attachment 13(PDF 709KB) Attachment 14(PDF 133KB) Attachment 15(PDF 351KB) Attachment 16(PDF 73KB) Attachment 17(PDF 28KB) Attachment 18(PDF 61KB) Attachment 19(PDF 74KB) Attachment 20(PDF 50KB) Attachment 21(PDF 58KB) Attachment 22(PDF 1382KB) Attachment 23(PDF 93KB) Attachment 24(PDF 1588KB) Attachment 25(PDF 56KB) Attachment 26(PDF 352KB) 
Supplementary Submission (Confidential) 
Supplementary Submission (Confidential) 
10CEPU (Communications Division) (PDF 1139KB) Attachment 1(PDF 832KB) Attachment 2(PDF 1984KB) Attachment 3(PDF 757KB) 
11CEPU - NSW Postal & Telecommunications Branch (PDF 449KB) 
12Australasian Faculty of Occupational and Environmental Medicine (PDF 101KB) Attachment 1(PDF 512KB) 
13Comcare (PDF 110KB) 
14Name Withheld (PDF 98KB) 
15Name Withheld (PDF 32KB) 
16Name Withheld (PDF 35KB) 
17Name Withheld (PDF 21KB) 
18Name Withheld (PDF 82KB) 
19Name Withheld (PDF 22KB) 
Supplementary Submission (PDF 2352KB) 
20Name Withheld (PDF 31KB) 
21Name Withheld (PDF 39KB) 
22Dr Lisa Doupe (PDF 90KB) Attachment 1(PDF 134KB) Attachment 2(PDF 265KB) Attachment 3(PDF 47KB) 
Supplementary Submission (Confidential) 
Supplementary Submission (PDF 126KB) 
23Dr Con Costa (PDF 68KB) 
27Name Withheld (PDF 14KB) 
28Name Withheld (PDF 11KB) 
29Name Withheld (PDF 673KB) 
30Name Withheld (PDF 15KB) 
31Name Withheld (PDF 20KB) 
32Name Withheld (PDF 21KB) 
33Name Withheld (PDF 59KB) Attachment 1(PDF 57KB) 
34Mr Darrell Powell (PDF 75KB) Attachment 1(PDF 83KB) Attachment 2(PDF 125KB) Attachment 3(PDF 193KB) Attachment 4(PDF 104KB) Attachment 5(PDF 685KB) Attachment 6(PDF 1200KB) Attachment 7(PDF 10266KB) Attachment 8(PDF 17KB) Attachment 9(PDF 152KB) 
35Ms Debra J Minors (PDF 9KB) 
37Australia Post and CEPU (PDF 2630KB) 

Additional Information Received

4Comcare - Notice of Variation of Licence(PDF 620KB) 
5Comcare - Explanation of Post Logistics relationship with Australia Post(PDF 19KB) 
6Comcare - Claims Management Systems Audit Report(PDF 679KB) 
7Comcare - Rehabilitation Management Systems Audit Report(PDF 642KB) 
8Comcare - Injury Management System Supplementary Audit Report(PDF 540KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1Answers to questions taken on notice, Dr Lisa Doupe (from public hearing, 12 February 2010)(PDF 194KB) 
2InjuryNet - Answers to questions on notice (from public hearing, 12 February 2010)(PDF 502KB) 
3Australia Post - Answers to questions taken on notice (from public hearing, 12 February 2010)(PDF 52KB) 
4Comcare - Answers to questions taken on notice (from public hearing, 12 February 2010)(PDF 425KB) 
5Comcare - Answer to question taken on notice: correspondence between Australia Post and Comcare (from public hearing, 12 February 2010)(PDF 4576KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committee on Environment, Communications and the Arts
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818