Public hearings

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Portside Centre, Sydney


Australian Mitochondrial Disease Foundation

MURRAY, Mr Sean, Chief Executive Officer

Genetic Support Network of Victoria

FERRIE, Ms Monica Mary, Chief Executive Officer

Murdoch Children's Research Institute and Victorian Clinical Genetics Services

THORBURN, Professor David, Head of Mitochondrial Research and Diagnostic Laboratories

Department of Paediatrics, University of Melbourne

CHRISTODOULOU, Professor John, Chair, Genomic Medicine

Kolling Institute of Medical Research, Mitochondrial Disease Research Centre

SUE, Professor Carolyn, Director

Monash Biomedicine Discovery Institute, Monash University

CARROLL, Professor John, Director

RYAN, Professor Mike, Professor and Associate Dean of Research

MARY, Private capacity

SHELLEY, Private capacity

RHONDA, Private capacity

JUSTIN, Private capacity

Fertility Society of Australia

WALE, Dr Petra, Board Member

Mitochondrial Genetics Group, Hudson Institute of Medical Research

St JOHN, Professor Justin (Jus), Professor and Head

Scientists In Reproductive Technology

RICHINGS, Dr Nadine, Vice Chair

NEWSON, Dr Ainsley, Private capacity

MILLS, Associate Professor Catherine, Private capacity

School of Biological Sciences, Monash University

DOWLING, Associate Professor Damian, Associate Professor

National Health and Medical Research Council

KELSO, Professor Anne, Chief Executive Officer

MACKERRAS, Dr Alison, Assistant Director

BARR, Ms Jillian, Acting Executive Director

Plunkett Centre for Ethics, Australian Catholic University; St Vincent's Health Network Sydney; Calvary Health Care

TOBIN, Dr Bernadette, Director

Australian Catholic Bishops Conference

FISHER, Archbishop Anthony, Vice President; Chairman, Bishops Commission for Family, Youth and Life

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents