Committee membership

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members
Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair LP, Tasmania
Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair AG, Victoria
Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland
Senator Steve Martin NATS, Tasmania
Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania
Senator John Williams NAT, New South Wales
Participating member for this inquiry
Senator Sterling Griff CA, South Australia

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Mr Andrew McIntyre, Senior Research Officer
Dr Ros Hewett, Senior Research Officer
Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page