Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1EDO NSW (PDF 893 KB) 
2Name Withheld (PDF 62 KB) 
3Name Withheld (PDF 42 KB) 
4Cotton Australia (PDF 1151 KB) 
5Department of Agriculture (PDF 639 KB) 
6National Irrigators' Council (PDF 933 KB) 
7Mr Tom Crothers and Mr Glen Ogden (PDF 527 KB) 
8Lifeblood Alliance (PDF 641 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 2963 KB) 
9Australian Floodplain Association (PDF 196 KB) 
10Wentworth Group of Concerned Scientists (PDF 475 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 17614 KB) 
11Murray-Darling Basin Authority (PDF 418 KB) 
12Ms Sarah Moles (PDF 46 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 2964 KB) 
13NSW Irrigators' Council (PDF 824 KB) 
14Australian Taxpayers' Alliance (PDF 354 KB) 
15Law Council of Australia (PDF 44 KB) 
16Professor R. Quentin Grafton and Professor John Williams (PDF 546 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 7064 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 525 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 6406 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 8415 KB) 
17Mr Raymond Najar and Mr Peter Shepherd (PDF 1051 KB) 
18Lower Darling Horticulture Group (PDF 1140 KB) 
19National Farmers' Federation (PDF 326 KB) 
20The Australia Institute (PDF 351 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected