Committee address

Committee address

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberrra

Committee membership

Committee members  
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Chair LP, Western Australia
Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair ALP, Tasmania
Senator Chris Back LP, Western Australia
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (from 4 February 2016) LP, Tasmania
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, Tasmania
Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland
Substitute member for this inquiry  
Senator Lee Rhiannon (AG, NSW), for Senator Larissa Waters (AG, Queensland)
Former member  
Senator the Hon Michael Ronaldson (to 4 February 2016) LP, Victoria

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer
Mr Antonios Vlachos, Administration Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page