Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Richard Horton (PDF 306 KB) 
2Bridgeport Energy Limited (PDF 98 KB) 
3CLEANaS (PDF 212 KB) 
4Global CCS Institute (PDF 1189 KB) 
5Department of the Environment and Energy (PDF 307 KB) 
Covering Letter (PDF 89 KB) 
6AGL Energy (PDF 306 KB) 
7Australian National Low Emissions Coal Research and Development (PDF 525 KB) 
8Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 196 KB) 
9CO2CRC Limited (PDF 910 KB) 
Covering Letter (PDF 250 KB) 
10Environmental Justice Australia (PDF 366 KB) 
11The Australia Institute (PDF 313 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 3546 KB) 
12Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 170 KB) 
Correction Letter received 19 March 2018 (PDF 156 KB) 
13Mr Simon Holmes à Court (PDF 114 KB) 
14Clean Energy Finance Corporation (PDF 541 KB) 
15Australian Petroleum Production and Exploration Association (APPEA) (PDF 346 KB) 
16Submission from 342 individuals lodged by Solar Citizens (PDF 575 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected