Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 62 items in 4 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 62 items in 4 pages
1Ms Leila Huebner (PDF 33 KB) 
2Mr Ken Brown (PDF 17 KB) 
3Ms Margaret Hender (PDF 27 KB) 
4CORENA (Citizens Own Renewable Energy Network Australia Inc) (PDF 43 KB) 
5Adelaide Hills Climate Action Group (PDF 281 KB) 
6Mrs Ann Palmer (PDF 33 KB) 
7Ms Samantha Willis (PDF 32 KB) 
8Ms Kirsty Macpherson (PDF 102 KB) 
9Ms Julie Lawson (PDF 21 KB) 
10Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 355 KB) 
11Australias Network of Environmental Defenders Offices (PDF 235 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 290 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 363 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 138 KB) 
12Wildlife Preservation Society of Queensland (PDF 164 KB) 
13Wildlife Preservation Society of Queensland Fraser Coast Branch (PDF 144 KB) 
14Ms Juanita Johnston (PDF 30 KB) 
15AMWU (PDF 435 KB) 
16Ms Carolyn Bussey (PDF 89 KB) 
17Conservation Council of South Australia (PDF 346 KB) 
18Queensland Resources Council (PDF 71 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 609 KB) 
19Huon Resource Development Group (PDF 24 KB) 
20NSW Young Lawyers Environment and Planning Law Committee (PDF 565 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About the inquiry

The Abbott Government's attacks on Australia's environment, and their effects on our natural heritage and future prosperity.

Past Public Hearings

13 May 2015: CANBERRA
21 Apr 2015: BRISBANE


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at