Public hearings

Friday, 17 March 2017

Parliament House, Canberra


Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care

PICONE, Adjunct Professor Debora, Chief Executive Officer

WALLACE, Mr Mike, Chief Operating Officer

DUGGAN, Conjoint Professor Anne, Senior Medical Advisor

BISMARK, Dr Marie, Associate Professor, Centre for Health Policy, The University of Melbourne    

SPITTAL, Dr Matthew John, Associate Professor, Melbourne School of Population and Global Health, The University of Melbourne

HEALY, Dr Judith, Private capacity

Australian Health Ministers' Advisory Council

DURHAM, Ms Amity, Acting Deputy Secretary, Department of Health and Human Services, Victoria

RAVEN, Mr Dean, Director, Health and Human Services Branch, Department of Health and Human Services, Victoria

Department of Health

GILLAM, Ms Lynne, Assistant Secretary

HALLINAN, Mr David, First Assistant Secretary

Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

KRUYS, Dr Edwin, Vice-President; and Chair, Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Queensland

Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

BIVIANO, Mr John, Acting Chief Executive Officer

QUINN, Dr John, Executive Director for Surgical Affairs

Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

NEOH, Dr Jennifer, Secretary, Australian Chapter

LIST, Dr David, Board Member, Australian Chapter

SPONG, Ms Belinda, Committee Member, Australian Chapter

ENTWISLE, Dr Timothy John, Medicolegal Psychiatrist

Medical Insurance Group Australia

BOWEN, Mr Timothy, Senior Solicitor, Advocacy, Claims and Education

Guild Insurance     

CLAYTON, Mr Rhett, National Liability Claims Manager

BROWN, Ms Nevena, Principal, Meridian Lawyers

Avant Mutual Group Limited     

HAYSOM, Ms Georgie, Head of Advocacy


Friday, 31 March 2017

Parliament House, Canberra


Office of the Health Ombudsman, Queensland

ATKINSON-MacEWEN, Mr Leon, Health Ombudsman

Health and Community Services Complaints Commissioner, South Australia

TULLY, Mr Steven, Commissioner

Australian Capital Territory Human Rights Commission

TOOHEY, Ms Karen, Australian Capital Territory Health Services Commissioner

Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency Community Reference Group

MORRIS, Miss Jennifer, Member

McNEES, Mr Ian, Private capacity

McNEES, Mrs Rhonda, Private capacity

BROWN, Mr Maxwell, Private capacity

CLARKE, Mr Garry, Private capacity

PATIENT No. 122, Private capacity

DEWAN, Prof. Paddy, Private Capacity

GREENAWAY, Ms Kate, Private Capacity

MALATT, Dr Anne, Private Capacity

MASCORD, Dr Rachel, Private Capacity

MASIORSKI, Miss Marianna, Private Capacity

Honest Peer Review Group, Health Professionals Australia Reform Association

NG, Dr Leong-Fook, Chair

ROSENBAUM, Dr Simon, Private Capacity

Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency

FLETCHER, Mr Martin, Chief Executive Officer

FLYNN, Dr Joanna, Chair, Medical Board of Australia           

HARDY, Mr Matthew, National Director, Notifications

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents