Committee Membership

Committee Members

About this committee

The Select Committee on Regional Development and Decentralisation is appointed by a resolution of appointment that passed the House of Representatives on 1 June 2017.

The Committee is due to produce an issues paper by 31 August 2017, an interim report by 31 December 2017 and a final report by 28 June 2018. The Committee has ten Members.


Committee Secretariat contact:

PO Box 6021
Parliament House

Phone: +61 2 6277 4397