Stay up to date

About the House E-Newsletter

Regular news and features about the work of the House of Representatives

Subscribe to ATH e-news 

Media Alerts

Subscribe to media alerts from House of Representatives and Joint Committee inquiries

Subscribe to media alerts 

The Department of the House of Representatives is collecting this information for the purpose of providing information on the work of the House and its Committees. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Follow the House

Facebook Twitter YouTube 

Standing Committee on Petitions

Current Inquiries

Petitions Committee Reports—45th Parliament

Report
1. Monday, 10 October 2016 PDF format
2. Monday, 17 October 2016 PDF format
Corrigenda, Monday, 17 October 2016 PDF format
3. Monday, 7 November 2016 PDF format
4. Monday, 21 November 2016 PDF format
5. Monday, 28 November 2016 PDF format
6. Monday, 13 February 2017 PDF format
7. Monday, 27 February 2017 PDF format
8. Monday, 20 March 2017 PDF format
9. Monday, 27 March 2017 PDF format
10. Monday, 22 May 2017 PDF format
11. Monday, 29 May 2017 PDF format
12. Monday, 19 June 2017 PDF format
Corrigenda, Monday, 29 May 2017 PDF format
13. Monday, 14 August 2017 PDF format
14. Monday, 4 September 2017 PDF format
15. Monday, 11 September 2017 PDF format
16. Monday, 16 October 2017 PDF format
16. Corrigenda, Monday 16 October 2017 PDF format
17. Monday 23 October 2017 PDF format
18. Monday 4 December 2017 PDF format
19. Monday 5 February 2018 PDF format
20. Monday 12 February 2018 PDF format
21. Monday 26 February 2018 PDF format
22. Monday 26 March 2018 PDF format
23. Monday 21 May 2018 PDF format
24. Monday 18 June 2018 PDF format
25. Monday 25 June 2018 PDF format
26. Monday 13 August 2018 PDF format

Committee Secretariat contact:

Committee Secretary
Standing Committee on Petitions
PO Box 6021
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 2152
Fax: +61 2 6277 4627
petitions.committee.reps@aph.gov.au

Top