Appendix 1


  1. N.A.J. Taylor
  2. Mr John Carlson
  3. Australian Conservation Foundation
  4. Minerals Council of Australia
  5. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade and the Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office
  6. Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
  7. Mr Ernst Willheim
  8. Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania
  9. Medical Association for Prevention of War, Australia

Additional information

  1. Correspondence from Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan, Minister for Resources and Northern Australia, in relation to the bill, dated 22 November 2016, received 22 November 2016.

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents