Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1N.A.J. Taylor (PDF 492 KB) 
2Mr John Carlson (PDF 68 KB) 
3Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 191 KB) 
4Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 319 KB) 
5Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade and the Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office (PDF 23 KB) 
6Department of Industry, Innovation and Science (PDF 37 KB) 
7Mr Ernst Willheim (PDF 229 KB) 
8Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania (PDF 262 KB) 
9Medical Association for Prevention of War, Australia (PDF 113 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected