Appendix 1

Submissions and additional information received by the committee


  1. Centre for Internet Safety
  2. Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
  3. Royal Australian College of General Practitioners
  4. Australian Digital Health Agency
  5. Dr Culnane, Dr Rubinstein, Dr Teague
  6. Professor Danuta Mendelson and Dr Gabrielle Wolf
  7. Department of Human Services
  8. eHealth Privacy Australia
  9. Future Wise Australia
  10. University of Newcastle Legal Centre
  11. Australian Medical Association
  12. Dr David Glance, UWA Centre for Software Practice
  13. Ms Carmen-Emila Tudorache

Answers to Questions taken on Notice

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page