Membership of the Committee

Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary)
Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Kathryn Cochrane (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Sarah Terry (Research Officer)
Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3530
Fax: 02 6277 5809


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee


Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair) ALP, NSW
Senator James Paterson (Deputy Chair) LP, VIC
Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC
Senator Bridget McKenzie NAT, VIC
Senator Lisa Singh ALP, TAS
Senator Lee Rhiannon AG, NSW

Substitute Member

Senator Richard Di Natale (Substituting for Senator Lee Rhiannon) AG, VIC

Navigation: Contents | Next Page