Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority (PDF 2634 KB) 
2Oceanex Energy Pty Ltd (PDF 168 KB) 
3Australian National Centre for Ocean Resources and Security, University of Wollongong (PDF 196 KB) 
4Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water (PDF 157 KB) 
4.1 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 1877 KB) 
5No Turbine Action Group Tasmania (PDF 1363 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected