Submissions received by the Committee

The feasibility of a prohibition on charging fees for an unlisted number service

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Law Institute Victoria (PDF 221KB) 
2Mr Bruce Arnold (PDF 195KB) 
3Office of the Australian Information Commissioner (PDF 79KB) 
4Name Withheld (PDF 33KB) 
5St Vincent de Paul Society (PDF 236KB) 
6Women's Legal Centre (ACT and Region) (PDF 770KB) 
7Cairns Community Legal Centre Inc (PDF 97KB) 
8Community Legal Centres NSW (PDF 1902KB) 
9Australian Communications Consumer Action Network (PDF 212KB) 
10Consumer Credit Legal Centre (NSW) Inc (PDF 5892KB) 
11Hunter Community Legal Centre Inc (PDF 332KB) 
12Women's Legal Services NSW (PDF 223KB) 
13Mr Steven Roddis (PDF 33KB) 
14Australian Privacy Foundation (PDF 161KB) 
15Optus (PDF 926KB) 
16Vodafone Hutchison Australia (PDF 86KB) 
17Telstra (PDF 191KB) 
Supplementary Submission(PDF 163KB) 
18Electronic Frontiers Australia (PDF 789KB) 
19Australian Communications and Media Authority (PDF 4046KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment and Communications
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818