Submissions received

Inquiry into the provisions of the Do Not Call Register Bill 2006 and the Do Not Call Register (Consequential Amendments) Bill 2006

Submissions received

Spacer Image
Sub No.  
1 Direct Selling Association of Australia Inc (PDF 560KB)
2 Mr Bevan and Mrs Izabel Andrews (PDF 10KB)
3 Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children (PDF 54KB)
4 Australian Quality Monitoring (PDF 36KB)
5 Thomas Direct Pty Ltd (PDF 17KB)
6 SalesForce Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 41KB)
7 Fundraising Institute - Australia Ltd (PDF 456KB)
8 Office of the Privacy Commissioner (PDF 80KB)
9 Australian Privacy Foundation (PDF 43KB); Attachment (PDF 69KB)
10 National Credit Union Association Inc (PDF 38KB)
11 The Oncology Children's Foundation (PDF 12KB)
12 Pacific MicroMarketing (PDF 45KB)
13 Australian Bankers' Association Inc (PDF 66KB)
14 Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman (PDF 62KB)
15 'yes' Optus (PDF 91KB)
16 Mr Ron Hulsman (PDF 13KB)
17 International Masters Publishers (PDF 28KB)
18 NSW Government and Victorian Government (PDF 76KB); Attachment (PDF 78KB)
19 House with No Steps (PDF 33KB)
20 Westpac Banking Corporation (PDF 44KB)
21 GE Capital Finance Australasia & GE Commercial Corporation (Australia) Pty Ltd (collectively 'GE') (PDF 129KB)
22 Accor Premiere Vacation Club (PDF 220KB)
23 Australian Direct Marketing Association (PDF 144KB)
24 Australian Wine Selectors (PDF 39KB)
25 Telstra (PDF 592KB)
26 Acxiom (PDF 102KB)
27 Legion Interactive (PDF 1049KB)
28 Vodafone (PDF 72KB)
29 AAMI (PDF 26KB)
30 BoysTown Fundraising (PDF 10KB)
31 Advantage Communications and Marketing (PDF 2162KB)
32 Accor advantagePLUS (PDF 41KB)
33 Department of Communications, IT and the Arts (PDF 235KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment, Communications and the Arts
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3526
Fax: +61 2 6277 5818