Committee membership

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra   ACT   2600

Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members
Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair LP, Tasmania
Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair AG, Victoria
Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC LP, Western Australia
Senator John Williams NATS, New South Wales
Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania
Participating member for this inquiry
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young AG, South Australia

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Dr Joy McCann, Senior Research Officer
Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page