Public hearings

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Portside Centre, Sydney


National Social Security Rights Network        

BUTT, Mr Matthew, Executive Officer

Australian Council of Social Services

GOLDIE, Dr Cassandra, Chief Executive Officer

CROWE, Ms Charmaine, Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer

National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre, University of New South Wales

RITTER, Professor Alison, Director, Drug Policy Modelling Program

Royal Australasian College of Physicians

REYNOLDS, Clinical Associate Professor Adrian, President, Australasian Chapter of Addiction Medicine

St Vincent's Health Australia

EZARD, Associate Professor Nadine, Clinical Director, Alcohol and Drug Service,

St Vincent's Hospital Sydney

Ted Noffs Foundation

NOFFS, Mr Matthew, Chief Executive Officer

FERRY, Mr Mark, Chief Operating Officer

Human Rights Law Centre

WALTERS, Ms Adrianne, Director of Legal Advocacy

Department of Social Services

HALBERT, Ms Cath, Group Manager, Payment Policy

McGUIRK, Ms Emma Kate, Branch Manager, Work and Study Payments

Department of Employment

HEHIR, Mr Martin, Deputy Secretary, Employment

JENSEN, Ms Benedikte, Group Manager, Labour Market Strategy Group

EMERSON, Mr Ty, Branch Manager, Job Seeker Activation and Cluster Support Branch

Department of Human Services

BENNETT, Mr Shane, Acting Deputy Secretary, Programme Design Group

DEININGER, Ms Rosemary, General Manager

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Mantra on Russell Hotel, Melbourne


National Employment Services Association

SINCLAIR, Ms Sally, Chief Executive Officer

GILL, Ms Annette, Principal Policy Adviser

Jobs Australia

THOMPSON, Mr David, Chief Executive Officer

Rural Doctors Association of Australia

RUTHERFORD, Mrs Peta, Chief Executive Officer

RODRIGUES MACIAS, Ms Anita, Senior Policy And Research Officer

Law Council of Australia

McLEOD, Ms Fiona SC, President

MOLT, Dr Natasha, Senior Legal Adviser, Legal Policy Division

Catholic Social Services Australia

BRENNAN, Father Frank sj AO, Chief Executive Officer

de CHASTEL, Ms Liz, Director, Social Policy

Anglicare Australia

MANDERSON, Mr Roland, Deputy Executive Director

EBSWORTH, Ms Imogen, Director of Policy and Research

Volunteering Australia

PICONE, Ms Adrienne, Chief Executive Officer

KALA, Ms Lavanya, Policy and Communications Coordinator

TOOHEY, Ms Jemma, Chief Executive Officer, Albury Wodonga Volunteer Resource Bureau Inc

PELLAS, Ms Sharon

National Council of Single Mothers and their Children

EDWARDS, Ms Terese, Chief Executive Officer

The Parenthood

LESSIO, Ms Nicole, Acting Executive Director

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents