Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)
Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Cathy Nunn (Senior Research Officer)
Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:            02 6277 3515
Fax:                02 6277 5829

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:


45th Parliament

Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 August 2017), Chair (from 21 August 2017) Western Australia, LP
Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair (to 21 August 2017) Tasmania, LP
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Western Australia, AG
Senator Linda Reynolds (to 17 August 2017) Western Australia, LP
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Tasmania, ALP
Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP
Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP
Substitute members
Senator Jane Hume for Senator Slade Brockman(from 31 August to 31 August 2017) Victoria, LP
Participating members for this inquiry
Senator Richard Di Natale Victoria, AG
Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore South Australia, NXT
Senator Jacqui Lambie Tasmania, JLN

Navigation: Contents | Next Page