Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Optus (PDF 1490 KB) 
1.1 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 247 KB) 
2Macquarie Telecom Group (PDF 317 KB) 
3Foxtel (PDF 150 KB) 
4Australian Industry Group, Australian Information Industry Association, Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association, Communications Alliance (PDF 390 KB) 
4.1 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 218 KB) 
5Australian Centre for Cyber Security (PDF 644 KB) 
6Office of the Australian Information Commissioner (PDF 1737 KB) 
7Australian Security Intelligence Organisation (PDF 123 KB) 
8Attorney-General's Department (PDF 878 KB) 
8.1 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 580 KB) 
8.2 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 116 KB) 
8.3 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 116 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The Committee will inquire into the Telecommunications and Other Legislation Amendment Bill 2016

Past Public Hearings

23 Mar 2017: Canberra
16 Feb 2017: Canberra
16 Feb 2017: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Report tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at