Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Tom Sear (PDF 1666 KB) 
2Attorney-General's Department (PDF 1443 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 286 KB) 
3Mr Anthony Kevin (PDF 2472 KB) 
4Mr Benjamin Cronshaw (PDF 89 KB) 
5Australian Security Intelligence Organisation (PDF 879 KB) 
6Commercial Radio Australia  (PDF 346 KB) 
7UNSW (PDF 397 KB) 
8QUT (PDF 196 KB) 
9Australia Tibet Council (PDF 422 KB) 
10Universities Australia (PDF 158 KB) 
11Australian Technology Network of Universities (ATN) and The University of Newcastle  (PDF 218 KB) 
12Department of Home Affairs (PDF 336 KB) 
13Australian Strategic Policy Institute (PDF 5967 KB) 
14The Group of Eight  (PDF 859 KB) 
15Australian Catholic Bishops Conference  (PDF 182 KB) 
16University of Melbourne (PDF 2677 KB) 
17Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 798 KB) 
18Falun Dafa Association of Australia Inc (PDF 500 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 51 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected