Appendix 3

Appendix 3

Public hearings

Friday 26 May 2017

Returned and Services League of Australia

Ms Georgie Macris, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Robert Dick. National President

Alliance of Defence Service Organisations

Colonel David Jamison AM (Retd), National Spokesman

Mr Noel McLaughlin, Chairman, Royal Australian Armoured Corps Corporation

Slater and Gordon Lawyers

Mr Brian Briggs, National Military Compensation Expert

Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation

Mr Peter Carrigy-Ryan, CEO

Ms Bronwyn McNaughton, General Manager, Corporate

Department of Veterans' Affairs

Ms Lisa Foreman, First Assistant Secretary, Rehabilitation and Support

Ms Edel Kairouz, Assistant Secretary, Rehabilitation, Case Escalation and MRCA Review

Ms Julie Wickens, Acting Director, Policy Development

Ms Carolyn Spiers, Principal Legal Advisor

Mr Michael Downey, Senior Legislation Officer

Ms Louise Cairns, Legislation Liaison Officer

Ms Jane Henderson, Director, Determining System Policy

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents