Appendix 3

Public hearing and witnesses

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Air Power Australia

Mr Peter Goon, Head of Test & Evaluation

Mr Christopher Mills, Member

Mr Alan Williams, Private Capacity

The Sir Richard Williams Foundation

Air Marshal Errol J. McCormack AO (Retd), Chair

Air Marshal Geoff Brown AO (Retd), Deputy Chairman

Australian Strategic Policy Institute

Dr Andrew Davies, Director of Research/Senior Analyst – Defence Capability

Dr Keith Joiner, Private Capacity

Marand Precision Engineering Pty Ltd

Mr Rohan Stocker, Chief Executive Officer

Quickstep Holding Limited

Mr Tony Quick, Chairman

Mr Carl de Koning, Executive General Manager, Business Development & External Relations

Heat Treatment Australia

Ms Karen Stanton, Director – Strategy & Corporate

Northrop Grumman Australia

Mr Ian Irving, Chief Executive

BAE Systems Australia

Mr Andrew Gresham, F-35 Campaign Manager

Defence Materials Technology Centre

Dr Mark Hodge, Chief Executive Officer

Lockheed Martin

Mr Raydon Gates, Chief Executive

Mr Jeff Babione, Executive Vice President and General Manager of F-35 Lightening II Program

Mr Gary North, Vice President, Customer Requirements, Aeronautics

Department of Defence

Air Marshal Leo Davies, Chief of Air Force

Air Vice-Marshal Leigh Gordon, Program Manager, Joint Strike Fighter

Air Vice-Marshal Chris Deeble (Retd), Program Manager, Joint Strike Fighter

Dr Todd Mansell, Acting Chief Defence Scientist

Mr Kim Gillis, Deputy Secretary, Capability Acquisition & Sustainment

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents