Appendix 3

Appendix 3

Public Hearings and witnesses

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Export Council of Australia

Mr Andrew Hudson, Director

Executive Council of Australian Jewry

Mr Wertheim, Executive Director

The Hon Michael Danby MP

Australian Baha'i Community

Mrs Venus Khalessi (Rahmani-Afoosi), Director Of Public Information

Mr Vargha Taefi-Nasrabadi, Member

B'nai B'rith Australia/New Zealand

Mr Joshua Koonin

Ms Rebecca Weisser, Private Capacity

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Greg Ralph, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Middle East and Africa Division

Ms Justine Braithwaite, Assistant Secretary, Sanctions, Treaties and Transnational Crime Legal Branch

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents