Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1La'o Hamutuk (PDF 179 KB) 
2Professor Clinton Fernandes (PDF 91 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 195 KB) 
3Professor Donald R. Rothwell and Katherine Arditto (PDF 296 KB) 
4Timor Sea Justice Campaign (PDF 60 KB) 
5The Hon Steve Bracks AC (PDF 173 KB) 
6Professor A.L. Serdy (PDF 137 KB) 
6.1 Supplementary to submission 6 (PDF 109 KB) 
7Timor Sea Justice Forum (PDF 144 KB) 
8Sisters of Saint Joseph (PDF 154 KB) 
9Mr Geoff Taylor (PDF 36 KB) 
10Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 110 KB) 
11Mr Dominic WY Kanak (PDF 43 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected