Submissions received by the Committee

Inquiry into matters relating to the Torres Strait region

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Hon. Jim Lloyd (PDF 88KB) 
2Name Withheld (PDF 12KB) 
3Mr Graham Smith (PDF 1341KB) 
4Mr Dan O'Gorman SC (PDF 6572KB) 
5National Native Title Tribunal (PDF 429KB) 
6Mr Raymond Moore (PDF 147KB) 
7Queensland Rock Lobster Association (PDF 134KB) 
8Mr Peter Sawabarri, Masaingle Association Inc (PDF 4256KB) 
9Torres Strait Island Regional Council (PDF 1855KB) 
10M.G. Kailis Pty Ltd (PDF 31KB) 
11Department of Health and Ageing (PDF 39KB) 
12Department of Defence (PDF 1074KB) 
13Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (PDF 9334KB) 
14Australian Customs and Border Protection Service (PDF 5876KB) 
15Mr Kevin Murphy (PDF 51KB) 
16Department of Immigration and Citizenship (PDF 668KB) 
17Australian Maritime Safety Authority (PDF 3934KB) 
17ASupplementary Submission A(PDF 2965KB) 
18Torres Strait Regional Authority (PDF 1314KB) 
19Torres Shire Council (PDF 112KB) 
20Queensland Government (PDF 216KB) 
21AusAID (PDF 494KB) 
22Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government (PDF 6007KB) 
23Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 50KB) 
24Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and Arts (DEWHA) (PDF 45KB) 
25Australian Federal Police (PDF 881KB) 
26Reef & Rainforest Research Centre (PDF 72KB) 
27The Right Reverend Saibo Mabo (PDF 1855KB) 
28Community and Public Sector Union (PDF 362KB) 
29Queensland Nurses' Union (PDF 168KB) 
30Dr Garrick Hitchcock (PDF 37KB) 
31Sawehame Iabu Sawehame (PDF 887KB) 
32Goshen Project (PDF 43KB) 

For further information, contact:

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3535
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818